top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenegade

Eternal Frequency Release New Song "War"

Updated: Oct 30, 2022

The track completes the band's Step Up Trilogy

Eternal Frequency

(Harrisburg, PA) - Eternal Frequency have released a new song "War." The track is the final chapter of the band's Step Up Trilogy. The song is available on streaming services how HERE. The official music video arrives on October 28. The group's epic Step Up Trilogy began with "Step Up" and continued with "A.I."

Check out the cover art for "War" below.

"War" was written by Eternal Frequency and the lyrics were penned by vocalist Emelle Eternal. The track was produced by Atrium Audio. The group once again collaborated with visionary director Tom Flynn for the music video, and the stunning visual effects were provided by Kyle Monroe.

Over Labor Day Weekend, Eternal Frequency were featured performers at Rocklahoma 2022 in Pryor, OK, taking the stage alongside the likes of Korn, Shinedown, Five Finger Death Punch, and more.

Eternal Frequency is a five-piece hard rock outfit from Pennsylvania. Fronted by vocalist and songwriter Emelle Eternal, Eternal Frequency are following in the footsteps of acts like Evanescence, Halestorm, Spiritbox, and others. The band's lineup is rounded out by guitarist Justin Walters, guitarist A.J. Lopez, bassist Tyler Travis, and drummer Dane Lowell.

In 2019, the band won Best New Artist at the Central Pennsylvania Music Awards and in 2021, they took home the hardware for Best Hard Rock Artist.

At the 2020 Central Pennsylvania Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, Eternal Frequency honored new inductees Halestorm with a haunting rendition of their song "Familiar Taste of Poison."

Follow Eternal Frequency

Listen to Eternal Frequency


Matt Bishop


Renegade Public Relations + Creative


bottom of page