top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenegade

Eternal Frequency Unleash Intense Music Video For New Single "A.I."

Updated: Oct 30, 2022

The song is Part 2 of the band's Step Up Trilogy

Eternal Frequency

(Harrisburg, PA) - Eternal Frequency have unleashed the official music video for their new single "A.I." The unnerving clip was directed by Tom Flynn and produced by Atrium Audio. The video's visual effects were created by Kyle Monroe.

Stream the official video below now and watch it YouTube HERE.

The new single "A.I." is the second part of Eternal Frequency's Step Up Trilogy. Disturbing visuals in the video heighten the intensity of the track's soaring vocals, jackhammer guitar riffs, and pummeling rhythm section. Fans can stream the video for "Step Up" (Part 1) as well HERE.

Eternal Frequency are having a breakout year in 2022.

"Instead of looking back at the trials and tribulations that occurred this past year, let's all look ahead and focus on the advancements and accomplishments to come," the band said on social media back in January. "New Year means New Beginnings. We are armed and ready to fire."

Last March, Eternal Frequency released a new original single “What Are We Waiting For?” In August, the unleashed their acclaimed cover of Nine Inch Nails’ seminal hit “Head Like a Hole. The track was produced by Atrium Audio. The music video was directed by SquareUp Studios and edited by C.ENT Productions.

It was not the band’s first crack at covering an iconic song. They previously covered Queen’s “The Show Must Go On.” All proceeds from the track went to help support the NIVA (National Independent Venue Association) during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Eternal Frequency is a five-piece hard rock outfit from Pennsylvania. Fronted by vocalist and songwriter Emelle Elizabeth, Eternal Frequency are following in the footsteps of acts like Evanescence, Halestorm, Spiritbox, and others. The band's lineup is rounded out by guitarist Justin Walters, guitarist A.J. Lopez, bassist Tyler Travis, and drummer Dane Lowell.

In 2019, the band won Best New Artist at the Central Pennsylvania Music Awards and last year, they took home the hardware for Best Hard Rock Artist.

At the Central Pennsylvania Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony in 2020, Eternal Frequency honored new inductees Halestorm with a haunting rendition of "Familiar Taste of Poison." Last year, the band took home the award for Best Hard Rock Artist at the Central Pennsylvania Music Awards.

Follow Eternal Frequency

Listen to Eternal Frequency Spotify // Apple Music // Amazon Music


Matt Bishop


Renegade Public Relations + Creative

79 views0 comments


bottom of page